Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

jack keelen
August 30, 2017

It's worth every penny. Just keep on doing the questions and study the highlights and anyone can pass. I did.

Erin Dolan
August 23, 2017

I did the videos and the question bank and 3 predictors exams. The exam was so much like holliers questions. There wasn't a question on there that she didn't cover in the videos! ABSOLUTELY the best review!

Sheri Blanchard
August 19, 2017

I took the review course with Amelie and Dr. Mimi and purchased the MP3 program to listen to. Passed my ANCC certification on the first try. Thank you Amelie and Dr. Mimi!!!

Scott Fowler
August 12, 2017

Martha Harrington
August 07, 2017

Very informative. The delivery method helped to facilitate a learning environment; kept me actively engaged. As a student still taking my practicum courses, I think this course will greatly help me with formulating differential diagnosis. I will definitely take this course again before my exam!

Amanda Woods-Gray
August 06, 2017

Amelie and Mimi were phenomenal! The APEA was such a fun learning experience! I will definitely be more prepared since I attended the review. I simply cannot write enough about how awesome the review course is! If I wind up half as intelligent as these two are, I will be forever thankful.

keniesha miller
July 31, 2017

Molly Bixler
July 31, 2017

Such a great investment. Feel like I will be prepared when I take exam

Ronnie Miller
July 27, 2017

I received your online review course as a part of my program. I am not a Broncos fan (Go Niners!), but Mr. Peyton Manning as MVP and his ARMS helped me tons! I passed the first time around. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

Brooke Raney
July 26, 2017

Kathleen Rice
July 22, 2017

Just attended the live review. It was great. She explains things so well and is such a good speaker. Worth every penny.

Autumn Hembree
July 22, 2017

Baljeet Paul
July 18, 2017

Sharon Wang
July 18, 2017

Sheryl Leahey
July 16, 2017

Christina Jimenez
July 14, 2017

AMELIE IS AMAZING!!! MONEY WELL SPENT!! SHE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES AND IT SHOWS. MATERIAL IS A FORMAT THAT IS EASY TO GRASP AND HAS BEEN WELL THOUGHT OUT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER LIVE CLASSES AND PREDICTOR EXAMS!! APEA IS THE BEST OUT THERE. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON FITZGERALD OR BARKLEY.

Leslie Giles
July 10, 2017

Five stars all the way! I attended for a CME refresher; Amelie prepared me beautifully to pass my boards seven years ago. Dr. Hillier is an excellent, knowledgeable, engaging speaker and a class act. The program shines with the addition of Dr. Mimi Secor as well. Worth every penny!

Patrick Michael
July 06, 2017

I have been listening to Amelie's 2014 CDs in the car since 2014 and my school required us to watch the 2017 Review and complete an APEA predictor exam for graduation. I finished classes on 6/21, took my exam on 6/27 and passed. Could not have done it without Amelie's rules for penicillin and Mr. Peyton Manning As MVP. Amelie very much clarified evaluation of anemias and does a phenomenal job of reinforcing pharmacology. I will always recommend for NP students.

Gail Livingood
July 04, 2017

Every part of the program in information that is useful. The review course is golden! I wish I would have had the review course before starting clinical. I have 6 months left, until graduation and I feel like the information I learn will help me get more out of my clinical experiences. I have the MP3 review course, too. I listen to it while exercising. I feel like I am improving my mind and body. Thank you Amelie, Jeanie, and Mimi! You help to make me better each day. I love all your tools, resources, and courses. I could listen to Amelie all day, everyday!

John Vasquez
June 30, 2017

Took the live review in Nashville about a month ago right after graduation. It pointed me in the right direction for studying and gave me some much needed clarity. Besides some expected nerves I without question felt #APEAPREPARED and passed the Adult-Gero exam yesterday!