Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

zainab aderounmu
February 11, 2019

It was a great experience

Kristen K
February 04, 2019

The review was well worth it!! Although the day were long, the presenters keep us engaged and focused. Not only do you get a comprehensive review but also learn some great tips for "real life" practice.

Jessie Peng
January 19, 2019

Excellent course and Qbank!!! Definitely worth the cost! Passed on first try.

Dawn Yancey
January 18, 2019

Absolutely worth the time and money!! Amile is an amazing teacher!

Amy Reidhead
January 15, 2019

These ladies rock! Would recommend this class to anyone studying for NP boards!

Amy Carrillo
January 04, 2019

Worth every penny. Curriculum was taught in a matter that was easy to understand and comprehend. I feel like the puzzle pieces are finally coming together!!

Gayle Findley
January 04, 2019

Great review. Attended before exam, passed and attended 6 years later for a review, still great!

Julie Bird
January 04, 2019

AWESOME!!!!!!! In review now in Knoxville TN

Kelly Hunt
December 27, 2018

I could hear Dr. Hollier’s voice during my exam! Passed boards successfully & I’m thrilled I did the online review & sat in on her session at AANP in Denver. Thank you for this incredible review!

Maridee Kaye Hunter
December 27, 2018

Most of the presenters were great! Amelie and Mimi were the best and engaged everyone in such a way as to really drill what we need to know for boards into our brains. During the exam, I kept hearing Amelie and Mimi - and had to chuckle a couple of times at what I was remembering - fun, but oh so helpful!! Boards were not fun, but they were not horrible either, thanks to the great review!!

Arielle Sprott
December 22, 2018

excellent course. I highly recommend attending in person as you gain a wealth of 2.5 years of didactic in 2.5 days. The information is extremely helpful and I feel more prepared for examination day.

Lisa Leger
December 19, 2018

The review course really helped me tie things together that hadn't necessarily "clicked" during my academic studies. Dr. Hollier presents the material in a way that is very easy to understand. My favorite part of the review session was the clinical pearls offered along the way. Thank you so much.

Lauren L
December 12, 2018

The course was jam-packed with very helpful information. The presenters were full of energy and made the information easier to remember through explanations and examples.

Maridee Kaye
December 10, 2018

Most of the presenters were great! Amelie and Mimi were the best and engaged everyone in such a way as to really drill what we need to know for boards into our brains. During the exam, I kept hearing Amelie and Mimi - and had to chuckle a couple of times at what I was remembering - fun, but oh so helpful!! Boards were not fun, but they were not horrible either, thanks to the great review!!

Dennis Osena
December 09, 2018

My wife had taken APEA review course about 10 years ago and had a great experience. The course prepped her for passing her ANCC exam. Fast forward to today, I followed in her footsteps and took Dr. Amelie's course and thoroughly enjoyed the content and how it was presented. I also was able to pass my ANCC exam on the first try. I big portion of my prep was from her live review course and listening to her audio review course. I would highly recommend taking her course as part of your preparation for your boards. Thank you again for all the kind support from APEA!

Lisa Leger
December 07, 2018

The review course really helped me tie things together that hadn't necessarily "clicked" during my academic studies. Dr. Hollier presents the material in a way that is very easy to understand. My favorite part of the review session was the clinical pearls offered along the way. Thank you so much.

Caitlin Bacon
December 05, 2018

Highly recommend!! Amazing course and presentation of material. ❤️

Ann Williams
December 05, 2018

Yes, I recommend for students who are doing their clinical.

James Jeff
December 04, 2018

May Ronci
December 03, 2018

This was an amazing class! I am so glad I took it and am now studying for my boards. So much new knowledge gained. Amelie and Mimi were phenomenal speakers with dynamic presentations.