Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

Michael Lukenovich
April 30, 2018

I'm very glad I attended the review course. It was excellent!!!! It reinforced what I know and helped identify some weak areas. I would recommend it to anyone preparing to take their boards. I'm feeling a little more confident for when I take boards in a few months.

Roxanne Perales
April 30, 2018

I just attended the Houston review this weekend........it was amazing!!! The content covered and how it was explained was phenomenal! Hands down...the greatest review!

Mel Pelletier
April 29, 2018

It is worth the time and money. I will recommend this company to anyone who wants nothing less but high quality service.

Mel P.
April 29, 2018

It is worth the time and money.

Nydia Smith
April 29, 2018

Erika Martin
April 22, 2018

James Music
April 21, 2018

Sharon Burke
April 20, 2018

The 2.5 day APEA course was very beneficial as well as interesting. I was able to view the course online the last quarter of my program and I attended a live course as well. The content of the course is very helpful both for the test and for practice. Amalie and Meme are very good speakers and keep your attention with their knowledge and experience. I am very glad I attended and would recommend their program to anyone.

Josh Richardson
April 12, 2018

I just passed the AANP exam 2 days ago and I owe it all to Dr Hollier! She makes such a stressful event enjoyable.

Monica Robbins
April 12, 2018

Sonya Pippins
April 10, 2018

Very informative. Enjoyed this review thoroughly! Will go back!

Christine Jones
April 09, 2018

I highly recommend the live prep course! Amelie and Mini are THE BEST!! I came out of the course having more confidence in my knowledge. The review also gave me the opportunity to identify the areas I was weak in so I can pay extra attention to these topics before taking the exam. The material presented was extensive and very beneficial. I can’t stress enough how much easier it was to process all the information because Amelie and Mini presentation style was lighthearted and entertaining! Without a doubt…you will not be disappointed!!

Christine Jones
April 09, 2018

I highly recommend the live prep course! Amelie and Mini are THE BEST!! I came out of the course having more confidence in my knowledge. The review also gave me the opportunity to identify the areas I was weak in so I can pay extra attention to these topics before taking the exam. The material presented was extensive and very beneficial. I can’t stress enough how much easier it was to process all the information because Amelie and Mini presentation style was lighthearted and entertaining! Without a doubt…you will not be disappointed!!

Heather Zuhl
April 06, 2018

Ronit Gerecht
April 04, 2018

Relevant, succinct, and very entertaining.

Kathy Nafisi
April 04, 2018

Sarah W
April 01, 2018

Amazing Review Course! Very much worth the price. Wish I would've taken it early on in my last year of FNP school.

Paul Volstorf
March 30, 2018

Cindy Kamm
March 30, 2018

This review was amazing. You can tell she is passionate about what she does and she makes the lectures fun and entertaining. I don’t graduate till December but you can never start to early😁. Her team is excellent as well.... very sincere, they all want you to do well.

Kim Scarber
March 28, 2018

Amelie is awesome!!! Everything was clear & to the point & held my attention during the course!!! Thanks Amelie for your help!