Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

Dixie Kelso-Allen
August 06, 2018

Amazing course for board prep & continuing education! Amelie is an outstanding & captivating presenter with current practice guidelines!

Stephanie Coleman
August 05, 2018

This review course is a MUST! Ms. Amelie is amazing, funny, and overall a sweet, smart lady! I learned so much and feel prepared for the certification exam and I still have one more semester left of school. Thank you, APEA, for all you do for future NPs! You are setting sturdy groundwork guiding us towards a successful start to our calling as nurse practitioners!

David Carter
August 03, 2018

Worth every penny and then some!! Having the ability to watch the course twice is such an advantage, you pick up on so much more that second time around. I highly recommend the predictive exams, go into your exam with confidence and you'll pass, no doubt!!! Can't say enough great things about Amelie and Mimi!

MonaLisa Gonzalez
July 26, 2018

My friend took the AG-NP certification exam before me and she encouraged me to take the APEA exam online because she felt that the review test helped her tremendously in passing the board exam. I listened to her advice and purchased the online test. I loved how APEA provided a rationale for every answer that I got wrong. I felt the questions were very similar to the board exam which helped me pass my board exam. I highly recommend the APEA review test. Thank you so much!

Paulette Walton
July 24, 2018

Natasha Anderson
July 23, 2018

Enjoyed the conference, highly recommend it.

Jullia Randol
July 23, 2018

Amazing experience! Great educators!!

Lura O'Connor
July 23, 2018

This is a compact 2.5 days but well worth it! Amelie and Mimi are not only very enjoyable but very knowledgeable. Thank you for teaching the course!

Charia Mam
July 17, 2018

Money well spent!

Categories: Books
Sabrina Liu
July 16, 2018

savvy k
July 15, 2018

Ian Kirby
July 15, 2018

Amelie and Mimi are truly legends in their field. There review is entertaining and informative. The content is organized and easy to follow. I would recommend their review to anyone

Cheryl Pritchett
July 15, 2018

This review class gave me the information I needed to properly prepare for the certification exam AND practice. The commitment to service excellence is evident. The passion to my future was humbling. I have an expanded definition of gratefulness. Thank you

Angie Potter
July 15, 2018

Amazing!

Anna Jones
July 11, 2018

My experience at the APEA Review in Jackson, MS was AWESOME! Amelie kept me engaged with her style of teaching, and information I learned during my program came alive to me as Amelie broke it down in a way I can remember. I would recommend students take this course and utilize the online products offered as they prepare for their exams as well as for a refresher. Special thanks also to Mimi Secor for her teaching on women's health. I enjoyed everything.

Anna Jones
July 11, 2018

My experience at the APEA Review in Jackson, MS was AWESOME! Amelie kept me engaged with her style of teaching, and information I learned during my program came alive to me as Amelie broke it down in a way I can remember. I would recommend students take this course and utilize the online products offered as they prepare for their exams as well as for a refresher. Special thanks also to Mimi Secor for her teaching on women's health. I enjoyed everything.

Brittany Lindsay
July 10, 2018

Took the live review, completed all the questions and reviewed rationals in the review book and guess what? I passed my AANP board!!!

Michael Roy D. De Jesus
July 04, 2018

I loved how Dr. Hollier presented the course content. She presented it in a manner that was easy to grasp and she imparted some very important pointers for a successful exam. She was very lively and looks like she loves what she's doing.

Cynthia Okonkwo
July 04, 2018

Excellent content! Amelie does a good job with acronyms and easy ways to make hard content retainable! I already feel more prepared to take my certification exam. Would recommend to all.

Donna Pratt
July 01, 2018

Great lecture!!!