Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

Rachel Wells
June 30, 2018

I attended a review class in May 2018 in Columbus Ohio. and had an excellent experience. I hate listening to lectures but the lectures were actually fun and entertaining! I had difficulty with topics like anemia prior to the course. Afterwards I got every question right on my reviews and on my boards. I passed boards last week and I attribute it to taking this live course! Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Emma Breckenridge
June 29, 2018

Great review course even after you are practicing.

Lindsay Sortor
June 29, 2018

Amelie is the absolute best! I listened to her audio so much even my 9 year old son said “I think I can treat asthma, whatever that is”

Brooke DuCharme
June 27, 2018

I took the course in Columbus this year! Great review and great staff! Amelie really captures your attention. I am happy to report I just took the boards and passed!

Laura Varnier
June 24, 2018

Attended the review in Nashville, TN and it was incredible. Dr. Hollier made concepts easy to grasp and applicable to practice. I passed ANCC on June 21st and owe a large part of my success to this live review. Thank you so much Dr Amelie Hollier!

Lindsey Hayes
June 19, 2018

I attended the live review class in Syracuse Jun 3-5 2018. I passed my boards yesterday. I have to say without a doubt, Amelie and Mimi are fantastic at what they do! I finally understood many topics that had evaded me during school. The supplemental material was one of my go to recourses for studying. Their insight and humor kept us all going for those 3 days of review. I would recommend the review class to anyone and everyone!!!! Peyton Manning and donuts got me through!!!! Thank you Amelie, Mimi and the rest of the APEA crew!!!!

Brooke Luzzi
June 17, 2018

Loved hearing Amelie speak. She is so interesting!

Martha Kayel Harrington
June 12, 2018

Very informative. The delivery method helped to facilitate a learning environment; kept me actively engaged. As a student still taking my practicum courses, I think this course will greatly help me with formulating differential diagnosis. I will definitely take this course again before my exam!

Jordan Crutchfield
June 11, 2018

If I could tell every NP student how to prepare for certification exam, I would them all you need is APEA! I have listened to the recorded lectures as an adjunct to my studies for the last year and a half as well as recently attended the live review in San Antonio a few weeks ago. I can say with assurance this is the only reason I was successful on AANP exam last week. Wonderful, engaging speakers. I felt like Amelie was reading every question to me on the certification exam, her voice is that memorable! Can’t say enough great things about this group!

John Laury
June 09, 2018

I attended APEA's live review session in Syracuse a week ago, and yesterday, I passed my boards! The instructors are funny and engaging, and very willing to help and get to know you. Thank you!

Cara Burker
June 08, 2018

After studying for the FNP exam using multiple books and online review courses I decided to attend a live review. Amalie presents information in an engaging way and was able to cover a large amount in information in an understandable format. It was definitely worth it and I highly recommend this course!

Catherine Vitug
June 07, 2018

Absolutely loved the course content that was shared. The information was delivered in such a way that wasn't overwhelming either. Amelie and Mimi were simply wonderful! Thank you so much! I feel so much more comfortable leaving this course review ready for my exam!

Sheila Corbett
June 07, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the class!

Lisa Miller
June 06, 2018

I passed boards with Amelie years ago and continue with her for CEUs because her teaching strategy is THE BEST!

Lara Hager
June 05, 2018

Great review after finishing up my school's didactic content and a semester of just clinicals (no real content review). Focused on what was vital in passing the certification exam. Amelie is engaging and makes the review a lot of fun. Passed on first try, 3 weeks after graduation.

Mary Cousins
June 03, 2018

Excellent experience. I have nothing but huge respect for the way these people do their service. It is worth my time and budget.

Shannon Delacruz
May 31, 2018

Excellent! Great speakers!

Demetrice C.
May 28, 2018

Great! Very beneficial.

Marcelle Angall-Leonce
May 24, 2018

Morgan Clouse
May 21, 2018