Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

Barbara Beckham
December 02, 2018

Lori Fried
November 18, 2018

Great examples to make hard to understand concepts easier to grasp.

Maridee Hunter
November 17, 2018

Most of the presenters at the Phoenix review were great! Amelie and Mimi were the BEST and engaged everyone in such a way as to really drill what we need to know for boards into our brains. During the exam, I kept hearing Amelie and Mimi - and had to chuckle a couple of times at what I was remembering - fun, but oh so helpful!! Boards were not fun, but they were not horrible either, thanks to the great review!!

Melissa Haltom
November 17, 2018

I do not normally write reviews, or read them; however, EXCELLENCE DESERVES ACCOLADES! I found Amelie and Mimi to be exceptional speakers and teachers, and I’ve been in a lot of classrooms and conferences! Engaging from the word ‘go’, they captivated us all with their expertise and ability to transform the difficult material into understandable concepts. Honestly, I was a little shocked! I believe I’m hard to impress, being a registered teacher as well as a nurse. Not a penny (or a minute) was wasted at this incomparable live review. Thank you both for giving back, being excellent, and doing exactly what you are doing. I aspire to be like you one day as a nurse practitioner... Passionate and Exceptional! — Melissa Haltom

Michaelle Vincent
November 13, 2018

It was a great learning experience. The only thing that I was not satisfied with was paying $17 every day for parking. I wish I had known about it in advance.

Stacy Neames
November 07, 2018

Very informative and entertaining review course. Would highly recommend to students preparing for the certification exam as well as practicing NPs wanting to sharpen their clinical skills.

lousine egiazarian
November 06, 2018

Awesome course. Ameli'e great, very knowlegeable and professional.

Dan Fial
October 31, 2018

Absolutely amazing review course! I couldn’t believe the content that was covered in a couple days in a way in which was easy to follow. This review was completely designed with the standpoint of keeping things relevant to what will be on our boards. I would HIGHLY recommend this board review to any aspiring nurse practitioner!!

Dan Fial
October 31, 2018

Absolutely amazing review course! I couldn’t believe the content that was covered in a couple days in a way in which was easy to follow. This review was completely designed with the standpoint of keeping things relevant to what will be on our boards. I would HIGHLY recommend this board review to any aspiring nurse practitioner!!

Andrew Brookes
October 23, 2018

FANTASTIC!!! The course was well organized and the presentations were incredibly helpful and informative. I can't remember ever going through 25 hours of lecture and not being bored or distracted once... Amelie has a gift.

Kishana Daniels
October 18, 2018

Simply amazing!! Very engaging and Amelie makes the information simple and easy to understand!! I would recommend to any NP or NP student!! I looking forward to attending this again after passing the certification exam!!

Florette Dorvil
October 10, 2018

I wanted to tell others who are preparing to take their board to focus on everything that Dr. Amelie Hollier and Mimi taught in the review course because to me everything was on the exam, not to forget Mr. Payton for the murmurs. I took the online review course and it was very effective. I couldn't never done it without Dr. Amelie Hollier and Mimi. Thank you and God bless.

Laura Read
September 10, 2018

Lindsey Nichols
August 20, 2018

Catherine Mackena
August 20, 2018

You learn quickly and efficiently....no time wasted....

Catherine Mackena
August 20, 2018

You learn quickly and efficiently....no time wasted....

Kelley Peters
August 12, 2018

Adrian Bunta
August 07, 2018

Kishana Daniels
August 07, 2018

Simply amazing!! Very engaging and Amelie makes the information simple and easy to understand!! I would recommend to any NP or NP student!! I looking forward to attending this again after passing the certification exam!!

Kishana Daniels
August 07, 2018

This course was simply amazing! Amelie is very good at what she does! It was worth the money and every second sent! She keeps your attention and keeps you engaged in the material! She makes herself available for additional questions during breaks!! I would recommend this course to any NP student, or NP!