Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

Elizabeth Dotts
August 28, 2019

Passed AANP the first time two weeks after taking the Memphis live review. I love Dr. Amelie’s teaching style and there are concepts she presented in a way that I will forever remember in my practice. Thank you for helping tie everything together for me.

Sonja Davis
August 22, 2019

This was the most informative course I've ever attended. I enjoyed every second of it!

Janet Stierwalt FNP-C
August 08, 2019

This is the best review course for certification. All should take take with every re certification as well.

Natalie Angulo
July 14, 2019

Absolute BEST review course! Amelie and Mimi kept me engaged and excited to learn! I also learned many new and valuable pearls that I did not learn in my NP program! Thank you, Ladies! Feeling confident I will pass my exam!!!

Reeba T
June 13, 2019

Laurie Angeloro
June 04, 2019

Awesome course! Thorough! Engaging and a great review of material!

Rick Smith
May 23, 2019

This is a good platform to launch Certification Exam success. It is fast paced and evidence-based. Be ready to broaden your study in the weeks after the review and go back through all the information presented in the two-day live seminar.

Heather Roy
May 20, 2019

Rich Nguyen
April 16, 2019

Amazing !

Categories: CE Library Content
Song Bird
April 15, 2019

I am a practicing NP that took the course for educational hours. It was so informative and educational that I plan to take it again next year!

Categories: Review Courses
Sonja Gray
April 04, 2019

Dr. Hollier is an excellent teacher with a natural gift that makes understanding the complicated obtainable.

Jenta Kunkel
March 29, 2019

A great deal of information in two days but the instructors have a way of helping you remember key points in each topic. They were passionate about their roles and I enjoyed attending. I will add that they were also very funny! I love their humor and insight. I look forward to passing my exam in April! Well worth the money and the time.

Lori Jones
March 19, 2019

It was amazing learning while keeping us stimulated.

Kelsey Sampson
March 18, 2019

I was overwhelmed on what to study and how to study to be effective. When I sat down to study, I got so discouraged and quit. I knew I needed help and chose APEA for their live course in here in Dallas, Texas. I can not tell you how much this course helped me. I feel better prepared to study and I whole heartedly believe I will be successful on the exam. I now have a plan - thank you to APEA! :) — Kasie

C Boggess
March 18, 2019

The live review was incredible! Amalie and Mimi made it so easy to understand topics that never made much sense before. I will definitely be going to another before I test!

Jesse VanDyne
March 15, 2019

Maureen Ndidi Osegbe
March 07, 2019

ECcellent experience

Yvette Moleta
March 05, 2019

What an awesome review!!!

Samuel Agyenim Boateng
March 04, 2019

Rachael L Hartley
February 25, 2019

I think this review was awesome, it helped put all the information together to help lead us in the right direction.