Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

Shavondali Cawthorne
April 29, 2020

I really enjoyed my virtual experience of this course, I had doubts but I am grateful to have received the information from this course! Thank you, APEA!

Categories: Review Courses
Benjamin Hulfachor
April 14, 2020

I purchased the online course for APEA as was not any local life events in the area. I listened to the tapes and read along with the review book. I am happy to say that I passed the Adult Gerontology Primary Care Exam from the AANP on the first attempt!!!

Categories: Review Courses
Season Davis
April 09, 2020

Everything was great! Just wish it could of been a live course instead of a webinar, due to the COVID-19.

Categories: Review Courses
Hannah Patrick
April 09, 2020

Excellent!

Categories: Review Courses
Stephanie Glenn
April 05, 2020

What a great course!

Categories: Review Courses
TONI POUNDS
April 03, 2020

I have been an NP in urgent care for 5 years; I took this course when I got done with school but loved it so much, I wanted to REtake it. I am so glad I did!! I was able to "see" things from a completely different angle. I was able to understand more of the patho side of things... things I could not understand as a new grad. Thank you, ladies, for all the knowledge you share...

Categories: Review Courses
Mary Booth Verified Purchase
April 03, 2020

This was a great board review.

Categories: Review Courses
Ait Staff
April 02, 2020

Five star review, behold!

Categories: Books
Ait Staff
April 02, 2020

another review

Categories: Books
Ait Staff
April 02, 2020

test rev clin guide

Categories: Books
Olanike Olorunoje
March 29, 2020

Amazing review! APEA review Showed me a different way to to understand the content. Thank you.

Categories: Review Courses
Nima Desai
March 29, 2020

One of the best live review course. It helped me to passed AANP in first attempt.

Categories: Review Courses
Constance Carlton
March 29, 2020

I really enjoyed the review course

Categories: Review Courses
Jane Skief
March 27, 2020

Thank you for a very informative certification review course. I came for CEU’s as well as learn new information. I always tell my colleagues and students about to take their certification to attend your course. You are precise and to the point. I took my certification exam in 2013 2 weeks after your course and aced it. Thank you for making us better Practitioners.

Categories: Review Courses
Kaye Unrein
March 26, 2020

The live 2 day review course was so unbelievably beneficial for me!! I learned so much during this review, Hollier is fun, interesting, and stays on task. Trust me you won’t be bored at all. I feel relieved and confident going into certification testing after this review course. Well worth the money spent!!!

Categories: Review Courses
Megan Chavarria Verified Purchase
March 20, 2020

So easy to listen to and able to keep me focused! Really enjoyed the time I was able to take to soak it all in!! Thank you!

Categories: Review Courses
Amy Foster
March 20, 2020

I really enjoyed the live review. I feel like it pulled everything from the last 2 & 1/2 of school together. I really feel more prepared on how to study & how to pass the test. Hollier & Mimi were great speakers. I really enjoyed both of them. Thank you for such a wonderful review.

Categories: Review Courses
Melissa Carter
March 18, 2020

This review course provided the knowledge necessary to be successful. Key points for each system were included. Amelie and Mimi did a fantastic job of presenting the information in an easy to follow method. I highly recommend this course!

Categories: Review Courses
Emily Rekawek
March 16, 2020

The FNP review course provided by APEA was absolutely phenomenal! I am so glad I attended this live review course. Amelie and Mimi are fantastic with presenting vital and necessary information in a manner that makes sense. Not only did this course make me successful with passing the AANP exam, but it prepared me for a career as a new NP.

Categories: Review Courses
Jason Brown
March 16, 2020

A wonderful education experience.

Categories: Review Courses