Testimonials

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Leave a Review

Sort on

J Dodson
May 21, 2018

Dana Jones
May 20, 2018

Dr. Amelie and Dr.MiMi were beyond excellent! I really enjoyed this review course and recommend it to anyone who is preparing for boards.

Angie Gayer
May 20, 2018

I went for the CEU'S, great content. Very informative with up to date information

Hope Lowhorn
May 20, 2018

Jamee Vance
May 20, 2018

Great time in Tennessee last week! Learned a ton, it is a great review! Thanks Amelia and Mimi!

Micheal Blocker
May 19, 2018

Janice Driskell
May 17, 2018

Excellent!!!! I have no complaints. This course has helped me pull everything together. I have not taken my test yet. However, this course allowed me to pull things together and know where to effectively focus my study time!! I highly recommend this course to all NP Grads.

Maritza Romero
May 17, 2018

Great!!!! Every time I get here I am amazed with the level of knowledge these people have. They are professional and you can definitely tell that they are willing to help.

Jaime Wright
May 14, 2018

Very thorough and helpful! I really admire the service provided to me here. They are a group of people you can definitely rely on in times of need.

Jaime W.
May 13, 2018

Very thorough and helpful!

Ris Hammond
May 12, 2018

Tressa Almore-Matthews
May 12, 2018

Every NP student would benefit from doing this review. I promise you, my light � came on....Dr. Amelie and Dr. Mimi can teach a 5-year-old how to pass the NP certification test.....

Anna Jones
May 08, 2018

Enjoying being at the APEA Review with Amelie Hollier in Jackson, MS right now!!

Leah Trahan
May 07, 2018

Absolutely amazing people and educators here. Their primary concern is to impart knowledge that can be useful for children today and as they grow old in years to come.

Leah Trahan
May 07, 2018

Absolutely amazing people and educators here. Their primary concern is to impart knowledge that can be useful for children today and as they grow old in years to come.

Cinnamon Tucker
May 05, 2018

I PASSED Amelie!!!! Dr. Hollier and Dr. Secor's teaching methods are amazing! They fill in the learning gaps by teaching in a way that is practical and understandable. I took the course in December, and passed in May.

Rebecca Kiely
May 03, 2018

Renato Flores
May 01, 2018

Mary Ezebuiro
May 01, 2018

Amy Earlene
April 30, 2018

I wish 10 stars were an option. This review course exceeded my expectations and I am confident will aid me in passing my boards. I highly recommend Amelie Hollier!!